Fenster schließen  |  Fenster drucken

United Pan-Europe Communications NV (Euronext: UPC) (Nasdaq: UPCOY) Will Host The Following Tele-Conference for Investors and Would Invite You to Join The Call Via the Internet (`Webcast`

AMSTERDAM, Netherlands, Jan. 17 /PRNewswire/ -- The following was issued today by United Pan-Europe Communications:

Market Guidance Teleconference

18 January 2001
9:00 New York, 14:00 London, 15:00 Amsterdam

Hosted By:
Charlie Bracken, Chief Financial Officer


The investor call can be accessed in a listen-only mode over the internet via an audio webcast at www.upccorp.com .

Senior management from United Pan-Europe Communications NV will discuss UPC`s market guidance for 2001 and any other matters.

An investor presentation may be simultaneously viewed during the call at the investor relations section of the UPC website, www.upccorp.com

This audio-cast will be archived in the same location and will be accessible for replay for one month.


/CONTACT: Bert Holtkamp of UPC, +31-20-778-9447/
 
aus der Diskussion: David Mbox: Gut im Rennen gegen die Goliaths Nokia, Panasonic, Microsoft usw. ?
Autor (Datum des Eintrages): SunSeeker22  (18.01.01 18:36:01)
Beitrag: 80 von 119 (ID:2725158)
Alle Angaben ohne Gewähr © wallstreet:online