DAX+0,26 % EUR/USD-0,04 % Gold-1,41 % Öl (Brent)+1,38 %

Nutanix to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

Nachrichtenquelle: Business Wire (engl.)
30.11.2018, 14:30  |  258   |   |   

Nutanix (NASDAQ: NTNX), a leader in enterprise cloud computing, today announced that its management will be presenting at the following upcoming financial community events:

  • Raymond James Technology Investors Conference
    New York, New York
    Tuesday, December 4, 2018
    10:10 a.m. EST; 7:10 a.m. PST
  • 2018 Wells Fargo Tech Summit
    Park City, Utah
    Tuesday, December 4, 2018
    3:30 p.m. MST; 5:30 p.m. EST; 2:30 p.m. PST
  • Barclays Global Technology, Media and Telecommunications Conference
    San Francisco, California
    Thursday, December 6, 2018
    6:00 p.m. EST; 3:00 p.m. PST
  • 21st Annual Needham Growth Conference
    New York, New York
    Tuesday, January 15, 2019
    4:10 p.m. EST; 1:10 p.m. PST

A live audio webcast and replay of each presentation will be accessible on the Nutanix Investor Relations website at ir.nutanix.com.

About Nutanix

Nutanix is a global leader in cloud software and hyperconverged infrastructure solutions, making infrastructure invisible so that IT can focus on the applications and services that power their business. Companies around the world use Nutanix Enterprise Cloud OS software to bring one-click application management and mobility across public, private and distributed edge clouds so they can run any application at any scale with a dramatically lower total cost of ownership. The result is organizations that can rapidly deliver a high-performance IT environment on demand, giving application owners a true cloud-like experience. Learn more at www.nutanix.com or follow us on Twitter @nutanix.

2018 Nutanix, Inc. All rights reserved. Nutanix and the Nutanix logo are trademarks of Nutanix, Inc., registered in the United States and other countries.

Mehr zum Thema
TwitterNASDAQFranc


0 Kommentare

Schreibe Deinen Kommentar

Bitte melden Sie sich an, um zu kommentieren. Anmelden | Registrieren

 

Disclaimer

Meistgelesene Nachrichten des Autors

Titel
Titel
Titel
Titel