Royal Dutch Shell advance notice of Q3 2020 results announcement

Nachrichtenquelle: globenewswire
27.08.2020, 13:42  |  703   |   |   

ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC

Notice of Results

The Hague, August 27th 2020  - On Thursday October 29th 2020 at 07:00 BST (08:00 CET and 03:00 EDT) Royal Dutch Shell plc will release its third quarter results and third quarter interim dividend announcement for 2020.

These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investors.

For enquiries please contact:  
Shell Media Relations: +44 (0)207 934 5550                                  
Shell Investor Relations: IR-Europe@shell.com



Seite 1 von 2
Royal Dutch Shell (A) Aktie jetzt ab 0€ handeln - auf Smartbroker.de



Diesen Artikel teilen

0 Kommentare

Schreibe Deinen Kommentar

Bitte melden Sie sich an, um zu kommentieren. Anmelden | Registrieren

 

Disclaimer

Meistgelesene Nachrichten des Autors

Titel
Titel
Titel
Titel