DGAP-News Linde Announces Fourth Quarter 2020 Earnings and Conference Call Schedule

Nachrichtenquelle: EQS Group AG
08.01.2021, 13:00  |  244   |   |   

DGAP-News: Linde plc / Key word(s): Quarter Results
Linde Announces Fourth Quarter 2020 Earnings and Conference Call Schedule

08.01.2021 / 13:00
The issuer is solely responsible for the content of this announcement.


Linde Announces Fourth Quarter 2020 Earnings and Conference Call Schedule

Handeln Sie Ihre Einschätzung zu Linde PLC!
Short
Basispreis 220,00€
Hebel 14,97
Ask 1,59
Long
Basispreis 195,92€
Hebel 13,39
Ask 1,05

Den Basisprospekt sowie die Endgültigen Bedingungen und die Basisinformationsblätter erhalten Sie bei Klick auf das Disclaimer Dokument. Beachten Sie auch die weiteren Hinweise zu dieser Werbung.

Guildford, UK, January 8, 2021 - Linde (NYSE: LIN; FWB: LIN) will release its fourth quarter 2020 financial results on Friday, February 5, 2021, at 06:00 EST/midday CET. The Company will host and webcast its conference call at 10:00 EST/16:00 CET, which will be available to the public and the media in listen-only mode.

Live conference call US Toll-Free Dial-In Number: 1 855 758 5442
Germany Toll-Free Dial-In Number: 0800 181 5287
UK Toll-Free Dial-In Number: 0800 028 8438
Access code: 7237505
Live webcast (listen-only) https://investors.linde.com/events-presentations
Short URL: https://t1p.de/i2ho
Web replay Available on demand beginning at 13:00 EST/19:00 CET on Friday,
February 5, 2021 at:
https://investors.linde.com/events-presentations
Short URL: https://t1p.de/i2ho
Telephone replay Available on demand for two weeks, beginning at 13:00 EST/19:00 CET on Friday, February 5, 2021, by dialing: 1 855 859 2056
Conference ID: 7237505

The earnings release and presentation materials can be accessed on Friday, February 5, 2021 at https://investors.linde.com/events-presentations (short URL: https://t1p.de/i2ho)

About Linde
Linde is a leading global industrial gases and engineering company with 2019 sales of $28 billion (€25 billion). We live our mission of making our world more productive every day by providing high-quality solutions, technologies and services which are making our customers more successful and helping to sustain and protect our planet.

Seite 1 von 3


Diesen Artikel teilen

Diskussion: die neue Linde PLC (LIN) = alte Linde + Praxair
Wertpapier



0 Kommentare

Schreibe Deinen Kommentar

Bitte melden Sie sich an, um zu kommentieren. Anmelden | Registrieren

 

Disclaimer

DGAP-News Linde Announces Fourth Quarter 2020 Earnings and Conference Call Schedule DGAP-News: Linde plc / Key word(s): Quarter Results Linde Announces Fourth Quarter 2020 Earnings and Conference Call Schedule 08.01.2021 / 13:00 The issuer is solely responsible for the content of this announcement. Linde Announces Fourth Quarter …

Community

Nachrichten des Autors

Titel
Titel
Titel
Titel