checkAd

Invitation to Stora Enso's Q1 results webcast on 23 April 2021

Nachrichtenquelle: PR Newswire (engl.)
09.04.2021, 08:14  |  115   |   |   

- STORA ENSO OYJ INVESTOR NEWS 9 April 2021 at 9.00 EEST

HELSINKI, April 9, 2021 /PRNewswire/ -- Stora Enso will publish its Interim Report January-March 2021 on Friday 23 April 2021 at approximately 08.30 Finnish time (07.30 CEST). The following event will take place later that day:

Webcast and conference call for analysts, investors and media at 14.00 EEST
The webcast and conference call for analysts, investors and media will take place at 14.00-15.00 EEST (13.00 CEST, 12.00 UK time, 07.00 EDT). It will be hosted by President and CEO Annica Bresky, CFO Seppo Parvi, and SVP, Head of Investor Relations Ulla Paajanen, and may be accessed at https://edge.media-server.com/mmc/p/cujazw3z.

Those analysts and investors who wish to ask questions should join the conference call (details below). All participants can follow the presentation over the webcast.

Media representatives who wish to ask questions after the Interim Report is published, may contact Carl Norell, press officer at Stora Enso at +46 72 2410349.

The link to the webcast will be also available on the Stora Enso website: storaenso.com/investors

Dial-in details for the conference call

                                  

Live event at 14.00 EEST


                                   

UK

 

+44 (0) 2071 928 338

                                   

Finland

 

+358 (0) 923 113 291

                                  

Seite 1 von 2


Diesen Artikel teilen

0 Kommentare

Schreibe Deinen Kommentar

Bitte melden Sie sich an, um zu kommentieren. Anmelden | Registrieren

 

Disclaimer

Invitation to Stora Enso's Q1 results webcast on 23 April 2021 - STORA ENSO OYJ INVESTOR NEWS 9 April 2021 at 9.00 EEST HELSINKI, April 9, 2021 /PRNewswire/ - Stora Enso will publish its Interim Report January-March 2021 on Friday 23 April 2021 at approximately 08.30 Finnish time (07.30 CEST). The following …

Nachrichten des Autors

Titel
Titel
Titel
Titel