checkAd

DGAP-News Linde plc: Linde Announces First Quarter 2021 Earnings and Conference Call Schedule

Nachrichtenquelle: EQS Group AG
12.04.2021, 12:00  |  208   |   |   

DGAP-News: Linde plc / Key word(s): Quarter Results
Linde plc: Linde Announces First Quarter 2021 Earnings and Conference Call Schedule

12.04.2021 / 12:00
The issuer is solely responsible for the content of this announcement.


Linde Announces First Quarter 2021 Earnings and Conference Call Schedule

Handeln Sie Ihre Einschätzung zu Linde PLC!
Long
Basispreis 228,84€
Hebel 14,16
Ask 1,74
Short
Basispreis 260,00€
Hebel 13,94
Ask 1,74

Den Basisprospekt sowie die Endgültigen Bedingungen und die Basisinformationsblätter erhalten Sie bei Klick auf das Disclaimer Dokument. Beachten Sie auch die weiteren Hinweise zu dieser Werbung.

Guildford, UK, April 12, 2021 - Linde (NYSE: LIN; FWB: LIN) will release its first quarter 2021 financial results on Thursday, May 6, 2021, at 06:00 EDT/midday CEST. The Company will host and webcast its conference call at 10:00 EDT/16:00 CEST, which will be available to the public and the media in listen-only mode.

Live conference call US Toll-Free Dial-In Number: 1 855 758 5442
Germany Toll-Free Dial-In Number: 0800 181 5287
UK Toll-Free Dial-In Number: 0800 028 8438
Access code: 8561159
Live webcast (listen-only) https://investors.linde.com/events-presentations
Short URL: https://t1p.de/i2ho
Web replay
Available on demand beginning at 13:00 EDT/19:00 CEST on
Thursday, May 6, 2021 at:
Telephone replay Available on demand for two weeks, beginning at 13:00 EDT/19:00 CEST on Thursday, May 6, 2021, by dialing: 1 855 859 2056
Conference ID: 8561159
 

The earnings release and presentation materials can be accessed on Thursday, May 6, 2021 at https://investors.linde.com/events-presentations (short URL: https://t1p.de/i2ho).

About Linde
Linde is a leading global industrial gases and engineering company with 2020 sales of $27 billion (€24 billion). We live our mission of making our world more productive every day by providing high-quality solutions, technologies and services which are making our customers more successful and helping to sustain and protect our planet.

Seite 1 von 3
Linde Aktie jetzt über den Testsieger (Finanztest 11/2020) handeln, ab 0 € auf Smartbroker.de




Diskussion: die neue Linde PLC (LIN) = alte Linde + Praxair
Wertpapier



0 Kommentare

Schreibe Deinen Kommentar

Bitte melden Sie sich an, um zu kommentieren. Anmelden | Registrieren

 

Disclaimer

DGAP-News Linde plc: Linde Announces First Quarter 2021 Earnings and Conference Call Schedule DGAP-News: Linde plc / Key word(s): Quarter Results Linde plc: Linde Announces First Quarter 2021 Earnings and Conference Call Schedule 12.04.2021 / 12:00 The issuer is solely responsible for the content of this announcement. Linde Announces …

Community

Nachrichten des Autors

Titel
Titel
Titel
Titel