checkAd

DGAP-News MorphoSys AG: Corporate Calendar 2022

DGAP-News: MorphoSys AG / Key word(s): Miscellaneous
MorphoSys AG: Corporate Calendar 2022

29.11.2021 / 22:02
The issuer is solely responsible for the content of this announcement.


Media Release
Planegg/Munich, Germany, November 29, 2021

Handeln Sie Ihre Einschätzung zu Morphosys AG!
Short
Basispreis 27,43€
Hebel 14,61
Ask 0,00
Long
Basispreis 25,14€
Hebel 13,84
Ask 0,18

Den Basisprospekt sowie die Endgültigen Bedingungen und die Basisinformationsblätter erhalten Sie bei Klick auf das Disclaimer Dokument. Beachten Sie auch die weiteren Hinweise zu dieser Werbung.

MorphoSys AG: Corporate Calendar 2022

 

Dear Madam/Sir,

Please note MorphoSys' financial reporting dates 2022 as follows:

  Publication of Interim Statement / Report Conference Call
Year-End Results 2021 March 16, 2022 // 10 pm CET
(5 pm EDT; 9 pm GMT)
March 17, 2022 // 2 pm CET
(9 am EDT; 1 pm GMT)
First Quarter Interim Statement 2022 May 4, 2022 // 10 pm CEST
(4 pm EDT; 9 pm BST)
May 5, 2022 // 2 pm CEST
(8 am EDT; 1 pm BST)
Half-Year Report 2022 August 3, 2022 // 10 pm CEST
(4 pm EDT; 9 pm BST)
August 4, 2022 // 2 pm CEST
(8 am EDT; 1 pm BST)
Third Quarter Interim Statement 2022 Nov. 16, 2022 // 10 pm CET
(4 pm EST; 9 pm GMT)
Nov. 17, 2022 // 2 pm CET
(8 am EST; 1 pm GMT)
     
Annual General Meeting May 18, 2022  
 
Seite 1 von 4


Nachrichtenquelle: EQS Group AG
29.11.2021, 22:02  |  96   |   |   

Schreibe Deinen Kommentar

Bitte melden Sie sich an, um zu kommentieren. Anmelden | Registrieren

 

Disclaimer

DGAP-News MorphoSys AG: Corporate Calendar 2022 DGAP-News: MorphoSys AG / Key word(s): Miscellaneous MorphoSys AG: Corporate Calendar 2022 29.11.2021 / 22:02 The issuer is solely responsible for the content of this announcement. Media Release Planegg/Munich, Germany, November 29, 2021 …

Nachrichten des Autors

Titel
Titel
Titel
Titel