checkAd

Corporate Calendar 2022

PLANEGG/MUNICH, GERMANY / ACCESSWIRE / November 29, 2021 / Corporate Calendar 2022Dear Madam/Sir,Please note MorphoSys' financial reporting dates 2022 as follows:Publication of Interim Statement / ReportConference CallYear-End Results 2021March 16, …

PLANEGG/MUNICH, GERMANY / ACCESSWIRE / November 29, 2021 / Corporate Calendar 2022

Dear Madam/Sir,

Please note MorphoSys' financial reporting dates 2022 as follows:

Publication of Interim Statement / Report

Handeln Sie Ihre Einschätzung zu Morphosys AG!
Short
Basispreis 27,43€
Hebel 14,61
Ask 0,17
Long
Basispreis 25,14€
Hebel 13,84
Ask 0,17

Den Basisprospekt sowie die Endgültigen Bedingungen und die Basisinformationsblätter erhalten Sie bei Klick auf das Disclaimer Dokument. Beachten Sie auch die weiteren Hinweise zu dieser Werbung.

Conference Call

Year-End Results 2021

March 16, 2022 // 10 pm CET
(5 pm EDT; 9 pm GMT)

March 17, 2022 // 2 pm CET
(9 am EDT; 1 pm GMT)

First Quarter Interim Statement 2022

May 4, 2022 // 10 pm CEST
(4 pm EDT; 9 pm BST)

May 5, 2022 // 2 pm CEST
(8 am EDT; 1 pm BST)

Half-Year Report 2022

August 3, 2022 // 10 pm CEST
(4 pm EDT; 9 pm BST)

August 4, 2022 // 2 pm CEST
(8 am EDT; 1 pm BST)

Third Quarter Interim Statement 2022

Nov. 16, 2022 // 10 pm CET
(4 pm EST; 9 pm GMT)

Nov. 17, 2022 // 2 pm CET
(8 am EST; 1 pm GMT)

Annual General Meeting

May 18, 2022

For a direct import of the dates to your calendar, please visit our corporate website: https://www.morphosys.com/media-and-investors/morphosys-events#company ...

About MorphoSys
MorphoSys (FSE & NASDAQ: MOR) is a biopharmaceutical company dedicated to the discovery, development and commercialization of innovative therapies for people living with cancer and autoimmune diseases. Based on its leading expertise in antibody and protein technologies, MorphoSys is advancing its own pipeline of new drug candidates and has created antibodies that are developed by partners in different areas of unmet medical need. In 2017, Tremfya(R) (guselkumab) - developed by Janssen Research & Development, LLC and marketed by Janssen Biotech, Inc. for the treatment of plaque psoriasis - became the first drug based on MorphoSys' antibody technology to receive regulatory approval. In July 2020, the U.S. Food and Drug Administration granted accelerated approval of the company's proprietary product Monjuvi(R) (tafasitamab-cxix) in combination with lenalidomide for patients with a certain type of lymphoma. Headquartered near Munich, Germany, the MorphoSys Group, including the fully owned U.S. subsidiaries MorphoSys US Inc. and Constellation Pharmaceuticals, Inc., has more than 750 employees. For more information visit www.morphosys.com or www.morphosys-us.com.

Seite 1 von 3
Der Analyst erwartet ein Kursziel von 27,70, was eine Steigerung von +7,82% zum aktuellen Kurs entspricht. Mit diesen Produkten können Sie die Kurserwartungen des Analysten übertreffen.
Übernehmen
Für Ihre Einstellungen haben wir keine weiteren passenden Produkte gefunden.
Bitte verändern Sie Kursziel, Zeitraum oder Emittent.
Alternativ können Sie auch unsere Derivate-Suchen verwenden
Knock-Out-Suche | Optionsschein-Suche | Zertifikate-Suche
WerbungDisclaimer


Nachrichtenquelle: Accesswire
29.11.2021, 22:15  |  101   |   |   

Schreibe Deinen Kommentar

Bitte melden Sie sich an, um zu kommentieren. Anmelden | Registrieren

 

Disclaimer

Corporate Calendar 2022 PLANEGG/MUNICH, GERMANY / ACCESSWIRE / November 29, 2021 / Corporate Calendar 2022Dear Madam/Sir,Please note MorphoSys' financial reporting dates 2022 as follows:Publication of Interim Statement / ReportConference CallYear-End Results 2021March 16, …

Nachrichten des Autors

Titel
Titel
Titel
Titel