checkAd

     105  0 Kommentare Patterson Companies Fiscal 2024 Fourth Quarter and Year End Conference Call Scheduled for Tuesday, June 18, 2024

    Patterson Companies (Nasdaq: PDCO) today announced that it will hold its fiscal 2024 fourth-quarter and year end conference call on Tuesday, June 18, 2024, at 7:30 a.m. CT (8:30 a.m. ET). The company’s earnings release will be issued that morning before the market opens.

    To access the live webcast, go to the investor relations section of the company’s website, www.PattersonCompanies.com.

    The fiscal 2024 fourth-quarter earnings conference call replay will be available beginning at 10 a.m. CT (11 a.m. ET) on Tuesday, June 18, 2024, through 10 p.m. CT (11 p.m. ET) on Tuesday, June 25, 2024. Interested persons may dial (800) 770-2030 and enter Conference ID 67281 when prompted.

    About Patterson Companies Inc.
    Patterson Companies Inc. (Nasdaq: PDCO) connects dental and animal health customers in North America and the U.K. to the latest products, technologies, services and innovative business solutions that enable operational and professional success. Our comprehensive portfolio, distribution network and supply chain is equaled only by our dedicated, knowledgeable people who deliver unrivalled expertise and unmatched customer service and support.
    Learn more: pattersoncompanies.com


    The Patterson Companies Stock at the time of publication of the news with a fall of -0,47 % to 21,20EUR on Lang & Schwarz stock exchange (12. Juni 2024, 22:33 Uhr). N.C. State University: Jeff Bezos spendet 30 Millionen Dollar an Lab-Grown-Meat-Unternehmen




    Business Wire (engl.)
    0 Follower
    Autor folgen

    Patterson Companies Fiscal 2024 Fourth Quarter and Year End Conference Call Scheduled for Tuesday, June 18, 2024 Patterson Companies (Nasdaq: PDCO) today announced that it will hold its fiscal 2024 fourth-quarter and year end conference call on Tuesday, June 18, 2024, at 7:30 a.m. CT (8:30 a.m. ET). The company’s earnings release will be issued that morning …