DAX-0,60 % EUR/USD-0,12 % Gold+0,03 % Öl (Brent)+2,56 %

The CMO Club Announces Nominees for The 2017 CMO Awards

Nachrichtenquelle: Marketwired
26.09.2017, 15:00  |  687   |   |   

NEW YORK, NY--(Marketwired - Sep 26, 2017) - The CMO Club is pleased to announce the 2017 nominees for the annual CMO Club Awards. Bestowed annually across 10 categories, the awards recognize top senior marketing executives and are the only awards of their kind given to CMOs by their peers. A total of four winners per category will be determined by October 11th, and all finalists, winners and the 2017 CMO Hall of Fame inductee will be honored at The CMO Awards Ceremony Dinner Nov. 14, 2017 in New York City.

Those eligible for award nomination must currently hold the title of CMO or be serving as a senior marketing executive for a major company, brand or organization. Eligibility does not require membership in The CMO Club.

Prior to The CMO Awards Dinner Nov. 14, all award finalists and winners will participate in an "All-Star" Thought Leadership Roundtable as well as participate in the development of a 2017 CMO Awards Winners Insights Report for CMO Club members.

CMO Club Founder and CEO, Pete Krainik, said, "This year's nominees represent the best and the brightest, and we are thrilled to have so many industry thought leaders in attendance. The fact that each year more than 100 CMOs attend the awards to honor their peers is a true testament to the pride and esteem the executives have for one another."

2017 CMO Awards Categories and Nominees

The CMO Leadership Award recognizes demonstrated leadership in building, leading and motivating a high performing marketing organization. The nominees are:

  • Matthew Mocorro, CMO, Market Traders Institute, Inc
  • Kieran Hannon, CMO, Belkin
  • Tim Wagner, SVP, CMO, Envoy Mortgage
  • Chris Diaz, Group Sales & Marketing Director, Bidco Africa
  • Sicily Dickenson, CMO, SVP, Marketing & Customer Experience, Mattress Firm
  • Raja Rajamannar, Chief Marketing & Communications Officer and President, Healthcare Business, Mastercard
  • Joanne Moretti, SVP, CMO, Jabil
  • John Collier, President NA, Revlon - Elizabeth Arden

The CMO Officers Award recognizes demonstrated ability to democratize the brand beyond the marketing department and/or to lead the growth agenda for the company across functional areas. The nominees are:

  • Paula Puleo Blomquist, CMO, Eyemart Express
  • Dave Minifie, Chief Experience Officer, & EVP, Corporate Strategy, Centene Corporation
  • Emily Callahan, CMO, ALSAC/St. Jude Children's Research Hospital
  • Tricia Szurgot, Chief Marketing & Retail Officer, First Commonwealth Federal Credit Union
  • Thomas Moradpour, Global CMO Hennessy, LVMH
  • Berta De Pablos-Barbier, President Mars Wrigley Confectionery USA, Mars
  • Jan Huckfeldt, CMO, Motorola
  • Jim Farley, GVP, Marketing and Sales, Ford Motor Company

The CMO Rising Star Award recognizes a demonstrated range of capabilities in leading an organization, marketing innovation and leading a company's growth agenda, with fewer than 10 years of senior marketing experience. The nominees are:

  • Andrew Stief, VP, Marketing & Communications, PGIM Real Estate Finance
  • Kimberly Kupiecki, Director Strategic Marketing, The Dow Chemical Company
  • Noreen Allen, CMO, Bandwidth/Republic Wireless
  • Camila Casale, CMO, US & Canada, Softtek
  • Adam Cree, Head of Marketing, 3EN Cloud ltd
  • Judith Toland, CMO, Wells Fargo Capital Finance
  • Michelle Snyder, Executive Director, Brand Strategy & Planning, Comcast
  • Nicholas Lee, Head of Service Marketing, American Honda Motor Company, Inc

The CMO Growth Award recognizes demonstrated leadership in the development and implementation of new strategies, tools and programs resulting in significant company growth. The nominees are:

  • Julie Woods-Moss, Chief Marketing & Innovation Officer, Tata Communications
  • Marcella Shinder, CMO, WorkMarket
  • Tara Ryan, CMO, Coupa Software
  • Nicole Portwood, VP, Brand Marketing, Tito's Handmade Vodka
  • Ethelbert Williams, CMO, InstaNatural
  • Melanie Marcus, CMO, Surescripts
  • Sonya Gafsi-Oblisk, Global VP, Marketing, Whole Foods Market
  • Kellyn Kenny, VP, Marketing, Uber
Seite 1 von 5

Depot Vergleich

Diskussion: IBM Thread gibts nicht - geht nicht
Mehr zum Thema

0 Kommentare

Schreibe Deinen Kommentar

Bitte melden Sie sich an, um zu kommentieren. Anmelden | Registrieren



Meistgelesene Nachrichten des Autors