Royal Dutch Shell advance notice of Q4 2020 results announcement

Nachrichtenquelle: globenewswire
03.12.2020, 09:00  |  498   |   |   

ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC

Notice of Results

The Hague, December 3rd 2020   - On Thursday February 4th 2021 at 07:00 GMT (08:00 CET and 02:00 EST) Royal Dutch Shell plc will release its fourth quarter results and fourth quarter interim dividend announcement for 2020.

These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investors.

Handeln Sie Ihre Einschätzung zu Royal Dutch Shell A!
Long
Basispreis 16,13€
Hebel 17,71
Ask 0,63
Short
Basispreis 17,22€
Hebel 24,26
Ask 0,75

Den Basisprospekt sowie die Endgültigen Bedingungen und die Basisinformationsblätter erhalten Sie bei Klick auf das Disclaimer Dokument. Beachten Sie auch die weiteren Hinweise zu dieser Werbung.

For enquiries please contact:  
Shell Media Relations: +44 (0)207 934 5550                                  
Shell Investor Relations: IR-Europe@shell.com


Seite 1 von 2
Royal Dutch Shell (A) Aktie jetzt über den Testsieger (Finanztest 11/2020) handeln, ab 0 € auf Smartbroker.de



Diesen Artikel teilen

0 Kommentare

Schreibe Deinen Kommentar

Bitte melden Sie sich an, um zu kommentieren. Anmelden | Registrieren

 

Disclaimer

Royal Dutch Shell advance notice of Q4 2020 results announcement ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC Notice of Results The Hague, December 3rd 2020   - On Thursday February 4th 2021 at 07:00 GMT (08:00 CET and 02:00 EST) Royal Dutch Shell plc will release its fourth quarter results and fourth quarter interim dividend …

Nachrichten des Autors

Titel
Titel
Titel
Titel