DAX-1,69 % EUR/USD-0,16 % Gold+0,77 % Öl (Brent)-3,48 %

EANS-General Meeting Telekom Austria AG / Invitation to the General Meeting according to art. 107 para. 3 Companies Act - ATTACHMENT

Nachrichtenagentur: news aktuell
23.04.2019, 20:15  |  421   |   |   
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
General meeting information transmitted by euro adhoc with the aim of a
Europe-wide distribution. The issuer is responsible for the content of this
announcement.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

23.04.2019

We are pleased to invite our shareholders to the Annual General Meeting, which
will take place on Wednesday, May 29, 2019, at 10:00 a.m. (CEST) at the
company's seat, A-1020 Vienna, Lassallestrasse 9.

On the day of the Annual General Meeting, May 29, 2019, the presentation of the
agenda until the general debate can be viewed via live webcast from 10:00 a.m.
(CEST) (9:00 a.m. (BST) - London, 4:00 a.m. (EDT) - New York). After the Annual
General Meeting the recording will also be available from 5:00 p.m. (CEST) (4:00
p.m. (BST) - London, 11:00 a.m. (EDT) - New York).

Agenda

Agenda Item 1:

Presentation of the adopted financial statements and the management report as
well as the consolidated financial statements including the consolidated
management report and the consolidated corporate governance report, the
consolidated non-financial report, the proposal for appropriation of the net
profit and the Supervisory Board report on the fiscal year 2018.

Agenda Item 2:

Resolution on the appropriation of the net profit shown in the financial
statements for the fiscal year 2018.

Agenda Item 3:

Resolution on the discharge of the members of the Management Board for the
fiscal year 2018.

Agenda Item 4:

Resolution on the discharge of the members of the Supervisory Board for the
fiscal year 2018.


Agenda Item 5:

Resolution on the compensation for the members of the Supervisory Board for the
fiscal year 2018.

Agenda Item 6:

Elections to the Supervisory Board.
Agenda Item 7:

Election of the auditors of the financial statements and of the consolidated
financial statements for the fiscal year 2019.


Shareholder information:

In preparation for the forthcoming Annual General Meeting, we are providing our
shareholders with the following documents on our website https://www.a1.group
[https://www.a1.group/] from the 21st day prior to the date of the ordinary
shareholders' meeting, hence from May 08, 2019, at the latest:

1. the annual report 2018 including the consolidated financial statements and
the consolidated management report 2018, the financial statements of the fiscal
year 2018 including the management report, the consolidated corporate governance
Seite 1 von 7
Wertpapier
Telekom Austria


0 Kommentare

Schreibe Deinen Kommentar

Bitte melden Sie sich an, um zu kommentieren. Anmelden | Registrieren

 

Disclaimer

Meistgelesene Nachrichten des Autors

Titel
Titel
Titel
Titel