DAX-0,08 % EUR/USD+0,07 % Gold-0,06 % Öl (Brent)-0,39 %

Pershing Square Holdings, Ltd. Announces Third Quarter 2019 Investor Call

Nachrichtenquelle: Business Wire (engl.)
22.10.2019, 22:00  |  79   |   |   

Regulatory News:

Pershing Square Holdings, Ltd. (LN:PSH) (LN:PSHD) (NA:PSH) (“PSH”) today announced that it will hold its third quarter investor conference call on 4 November 2019 at 16:00 GMT (11:00 EST). During the call, CEO Bill Ackman and the other members of the Pershing Square investment team will provide an update on the portfolio and address questions e‐mailed in advance by investors to: ir@persq.com.

An audio webcast of the conference call will be available on PSH's website at www.pershingsquareholdings.com. The conference call will also be available by phone. The dial‐in details are available at www.pershingsquareholdings.com.

Following the call, a replay of the event will be available by audio webcast until 19 November 2019 at 4:59 GMT (18 November 2019 at 23:59 EST). To access the audio webcast, please visit PSH’s website at www.pershingsquareholdings.com.

About Pershing Square Holdings, Ltd.

Pershing Square Holdings, Ltd. (LN:PSH) (LN:PSHD) (NA:PSH) is an investment holding company structured as a closed‐ended fund that makes concentrated investments principally in North American companies.

Diesen Artikel teilen

0 Kommentare

Schreibe Deinen Kommentar

Bitte melden Sie sich an, um zu kommentieren. Anmelden | Registrieren

 

Disclaimer

Jetzt Fonds ohne Ausgabeaufschlag handeln und dauerhaft Depotgebühren bei comdirect sparen!

  • über 13.000 Investmentfonds ohne Ausgabeaufschlag
  • kostenlose Depotführung
  • über 450 Fonds für Sparpläne ohne Ausgabeaufschlag
  • Sonderkonditionen für Transaktionen

Sie haben bereits ein Depot bei comdirect?

Kein Problem. Ein einfacher kostenloser Vermittlerwechsel genügt und Sie können auch von den günstigen Konditionen profitieren.

Meistgelesene Nachrichten des Autors

Titel
Titel
Titel
Titel