checkAd

Salesforce Executives to Participate in Upcoming Investor Events

Nachrichtenquelle: Business Wire (engl.)
26.02.2021, 13:30  |  107   |   |   

Salesforce (NYSE: CRM), the global leader in CRM, today announced that Salesforce executives will participate in the following investor events:

  • Monday, Mar. 1, 2021: Amy Weaver, President & CFO, will participate in the Raymond James Institutional Investors Conference at 8:40 a.m. (PT) / 11:40 a.m. (ET).
  • Wednesday, Mar. 3, 2021: Bret Taylor, President & COO, will participate in the Morgan Stanley TMT Conference at 2:00 p.m. (PT) / 5:00 p.m. (ET).
  • Tuesday, Mar. 9, 2021: David Schmaier, President & CPO, will participate in the Barclays Virtual Software Bus Tour at 1:45 p.m. (PT) / 4:45 p.m. (ET).
  • Wednesday, Mar. 10, 2021: Brent Hayward, CEO & GM, MuleSoft, will participate in the Truist Securities Technology, Internet & Services Conference at 8:20 a.m. (PT) / 11:20 a.m. (ET).

Webcasts will be available on Salesforce’s website at www.salesforce.com/investor.

About Salesforce

Salesforce, the global CRM leader, empowers companies of every size and industry to digitally transform and create a 360° view of their customers. For more information about Salesforce (NYSE: CRM), visit: www.salesforce.com.



Salesforce.com Aktie jetzt über den Testsieger (Finanztest 11/2020) handeln, ab 0 € auf Smartbroker.de

Diesen Artikel teilen

Diskussion: Salesforce.com - SaaS/Cloud Computing
Wertpapier



0 Kommentare

Schreibe Deinen Kommentar

Bitte melden Sie sich an, um zu kommentieren. Anmelden | Registrieren

 

Disclaimer

Salesforce Executives to Participate in Upcoming Investor Events Salesforce (NYSE: CRM), the global leader in CRM, today announced that Salesforce executives will participate in the following investor events: Monday, Mar. 1, 2021: Amy Weaver, President & CFO, will participate in the Raymond James Institutional …

Community

Nachrichten des Autors

Titel
Titel
Titel
Titel