checkAd

Royal Dutch Shell advance notice of Q1 2021 results announcement

Nachrichtenquelle: globenewswire
24.02.2021, 10:12  |  578   |   |   

ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC

Notice of Results

The Hague, February 24th 2021 - On Thursday April 29th 2021 at 07:00 BST (08:00 CEST and 02:00 EDT) Royal Dutch Shell plc will release its first quarter results and first quarter interim dividend announcement for 2021.

These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investors.



Royal Dutch Shell (A) Aktie jetzt über den Testsieger (Finanztest 11/2020) handeln, ab 0 € auf Smartbroker.de

Diesen Artikel teilen

Schreibe Deinen Kommentar

Bitte melden Sie sich an, um zu kommentieren. Anmelden | Registrieren

 

Disclaimer

Royal Dutch Shell advance notice of Q1 2021 results announcement ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC Notice of Results The Hague, February 24th 2021 - On Thursday April 29th 2021 at 07:00 BST (08:00 CEST and 02:00 EDT) Royal Dutch Shell plc will release its first quarter results and first quarter interim …

Community

Nachrichten des Autors

Titel
Titel
Titel
Titel